Schedule

Map

Clubs

Getting Started

Email List Subscribe

     
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
  5:30 Both: USA ...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:00 Small: Str...
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:30 Small: Fol...
  6:00 Small: Fol...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Large: Ri...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  7:00 Both: ASD
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  7:00 Strictly S...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:00 Small: Fol...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Large: Ri...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  7:00 Both: ASD
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:00 Small: Str...
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:30 Small: Fol...

[Previous Day] Saturday, March 28 [Next Day]
February 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Jump to






 ASDC Scheduling Calendar
 Go to Today
Go to This Week
Go to This Month
Go to This Year
Printer Friendly
Preferences
Subscribe | Download
April 2015
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012


This Month's Events
Sun, Mar 1 (5:30 PM) Both: USA Dance
Mon, Mar 2 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Mar 2 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 3 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 3 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Mar 4 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Mar 4 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Mar 5 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Mar 5 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Mar 6 (6:00 PM) Small: Strictly Swing New Mexico
Fri, Mar 6 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, Mar 7 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Mar 7 (5:30 PM) Small: FolkMADS Contra
Sun, Mar 8 (6:00 PM) Small: FolkMADS English/Contra
Mon, Mar 9 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Mar 9 (6:30 PM) Large: Rich's Plus Club
Mon, Mar 9 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 10 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 10 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Mar 11 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Mar 11 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Mar 12 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Mar 12 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Mar 13 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, Mar 14 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Mar 14 (7:00 PM) Both: ASD
Mon, Mar 16 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Mar 16 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 17 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 17 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Mar 18 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Mar 18 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Mar 19 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Mar 19 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Mar 20 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Fri, Mar 20 (7:00 PM) Strictly Swing New Mexico
Sat, Mar 21 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Mar 21 (5:00 PM) Small: FolkMADS Contra
Mon, Mar 23 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Mar 23 (6:30 PM) Large: Rich's Plus Club
Mon, Mar 23 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 24 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 24 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Mar 25 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Mar 25 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Mar 26 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Mar 26 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Mar 27 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, Mar 28 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Mar 28 (7:00 PM) Both: ASD
Mon, Mar 30 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Mar 30 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 31 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 31 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's

PHP iCalendar 1.0


To report issues with this website, contact