Schedule

Map

Clubs

Getting Started

Email List Subscribe

     
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:00 Small: Str...
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:30 Small: Fol...
  11:30 11:00 AM C...
  1:30 1:00 PM Di...
  5:30 Both: USA ...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Large: Ri...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  7:00 Both: ASD
  6:00 Small: Fol...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  7:00 Strictly S...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:00 Small: Fol...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Large: Ri...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  7:00 Both: ASD
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:00 Small: Str...
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:30 Small: Fol...

[Previous Day] Monday, June 29 [Next Day]
May 2015
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Jump to






 ASDC Scheduling Calendar
 Go to Today
Go to This Week
Go to This Month
Go to This Year
Printer Friendly
Preferences
Subscribe | Download
July 2015
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311


This Month's Events
Mon, Jun 1 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Jun 1 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jun 2 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jun 2 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Jun 3 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Jun 3 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Jun 4 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Jun 4 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Jun 5 (6:00 PM) Small: Strictly Swing New Mexico
Fri, Jun 5 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, Jun 6 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Jun 6 (5:30 PM) Small: FolkMADS Contra
Sun, Jun 7 (11:30 AM) 11:00 AM Callers Meeting
Sun, Jun 7 (1:30 PM) 1:00 PM District Meeting
Sun, Jun 7 (5:30 PM) Both: USA Dance
Mon, Jun 8 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Jun 8 (6:30 PM) Large: Rich's Plus Club
Mon, Jun 8 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jun 9 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jun 9 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Jun 10 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Jun 10 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Jun 11 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Jun 11 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Jun 12 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, Jun 13 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Jun 13 (7:00 PM) Both: ASD
Sun, Jun 14 (6:00 PM) Small: FolkMADS English/Contra
Mon, Jun 15 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Jun 15 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jun 16 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jun 16 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Jun 17 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Jun 17 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Jun 18 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Jun 18 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Jun 19 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Fri, Jun 19 (7:00 PM) Strictly Swing New Mexico
Sat, Jun 20 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Jun 20 (5:00 PM) Small: FolkMADS Contra
Mon, Jun 22 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Jun 22 (6:30 PM) Large: Rich's Plus Club
Mon, Jun 22 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jun 23 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jun 23 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Jun 24 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Jun 24 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Jun 25 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Jun 25 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Jun 26 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, Jun 27 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Jun 27 (7:00 PM) Both: ASD
Mon, Jun 29 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Jun 29 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jun 30 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jun 30 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's

PHP iCalendar 1.0


To report issues with this website, contact