Schedule

Map

Clubs

Getting Started

Email List Subscribe

     
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Large: Ri...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:00 Small: Str...
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:30 Small: Fol...
  5:30 Both: USA ...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  7:00 Both: ASD
  6:00 Small: Fol...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Large: Ri...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  7:00 Strictly S...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:00 Small: Fol...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  7:00 Both: ASD
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Large: Ri...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:00 Small: Str...
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:30 Small: Fol...

[Previous Day] Wednesday, May 27 [Next Day]
April 2015
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012

Jump to






 ASDC Scheduling Calendar
 Go to Today
Go to This Week
Go to This Month
Go to This Year
Printer Friendly
Preferences
Subscribe | Download
June 2015
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234


This Month's Events
Fri, May 1 (6:00 PM) Small: Strictly Swing New Mexico
Fri, May 1 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, May 2 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, May 2 (5:30 PM) Small: FolkMADS Contra
Sun, May 3 (5:30 PM) Both: USA Dance
Mon, May 4 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, May 4 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, May 5 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, May 5 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, May 6 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, May 6 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, May 7 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, May 7 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, May 8 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, May 9 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, May 9 (7:00 PM) Both: ASD
Sun, May 10 (6:00 PM) Small: FolkMADS English/Contra
Mon, May 11 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, May 11 (6:30 PM) Large: Rich's Plus Club
Mon, May 11 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, May 12 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, May 12 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, May 13 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, May 13 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, May 14 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, May 14 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, May 15 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Fri, May 15 (7:00 PM) Strictly Swing New Mexico
Sat, May 16 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, May 16 (5:00 PM) Small: FolkMADS Contra
Mon, May 18 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, May 18 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, May 19 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, May 19 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, May 20 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, May 20 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, May 21 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, May 21 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, May 22 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, May 23 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, May 23 (7:00 PM) Both: ASD
Mon, May 25 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, May 25 (6:30 PM) Large: Rich's Plus Club
Mon, May 25 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, May 26 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, May 26 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, May 27 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, May 27 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, May 28 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, May 28 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, May 29 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, May 30 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance

PHP iCalendar 1.0


To report issues with this website, contact