Schedule

Map

Clubs

Getting Started

Email List Subscribe

     
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:00 Small: Str...
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:30 Small: Fol...
  5:30 Both: USA ...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  7:00 Both: ASD
  6:00 Small: Fol...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Large: Ri...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  7:00 Strictly S...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:00 Small: Fol...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  7:00 Both: ASD
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Large: Ri...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:30 Small: Fol...

[Previous Day] Tuesday, July 7 [Next Day]
June 2015
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234

Jump to






 ASDC Scheduling Calendar
 Go to Today
Go to This Week
Go to This Month
Go to This Year
Printer Friendly
Preferences
Subscribe | Download
August 2015
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345


This Month's Events
Wed, Jul 1 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Jul 1 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Jul 2 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Jul 2 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Jul 3 (6:00 PM) Small: Strictly Swing New Mexico
Fri, Jul 3 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, Jul 4 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Jul 4 (5:30 PM) Small: FolkMADS Contra
Sun, Jul 5 (5:30 PM) Both: USA Dance
Mon, Jul 6 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Jul 6 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jul 7 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jul 7 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Jul 8 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Jul 8 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Jul 9 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Jul 9 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Jul 10 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, Jul 11 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Jul 11 (7:00 PM) Both: ASD
Sun, Jul 12 (6:00 PM) Small: FolkMADS English/Contra
Mon, Jul 13 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Jul 13 (6:30 PM) Large: Rich's Plus Club
Mon, Jul 13 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jul 14 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jul 14 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Jul 15 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Jul 15 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Jul 16 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Jul 16 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Jul 17 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Fri, Jul 17 (7:00 PM) Strictly Swing New Mexico
Sat, Jul 18 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Jul 18 (5:00 PM) Small: FolkMADS Contra
Mon, Jul 20 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Jul 20 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jul 21 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jul 21 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Jul 22 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Jul 22 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Jul 23 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Jul 23 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Jul 24 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, Jul 25 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Jul 25 (7:00 PM) Both: ASD
Mon, Jul 27 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Jul 27 (6:30 PM) Large: Rich's Plus Club
Mon, Jul 27 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jul 28 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Jul 28 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Jul 29 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Jul 29 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Jul 30 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Jul 30 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Jul 31 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles

PHP iCalendar 1.0


To report issues with this website, contact