Schedule

Map

Clubs

Getting Started

Email List Subscribe

     
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Large: Ri...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:30 Small: Fol...
  11:30 11:00 AM C...
  1:30 1:00 PM Di...
  5:30 Both: USA ...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:00 Small: Str...
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  7:00 Both: ASD
  6:00 Small: Fol...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Large: Ri...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:00 Small: Fol...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  7:00 Strictly S...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  7:00 Both: ASD
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Large: Ri...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:00 Small: Str...
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:30 Small: Fol...

[Previous Day] Saturday, August 1 [Next Day]
July 2015
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311

Jump to






 ASDC Scheduling Calendar
 Go to Today
Go to This Week
Go to This Month
Go to This Year
Printer Friendly
Preferences
Subscribe | Download
September 2015
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123


This Month's Events
Sat, Aug 1 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Aug 1 (5:30 PM) Small: FolkMADS Contra
Sun, Aug 2 (11:30 AM) 11:00 AM Callers Meeting
Sun, Aug 2 (1:30 PM) 1:00 PM District Meeting
Sun, Aug 2 (5:30 PM) Both: USA Dance
Mon, Aug 3 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Aug 3 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Aug 4 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Aug 4 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Aug 5 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Aug 5 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Aug 6 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Aug 6 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Aug 7 (6:00 PM) Small: Strictly Swing New Mexico
Fri, Aug 7 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, Aug 8 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Aug 8 (7:00 PM) Both: ASD
Sun, Aug 9 (6:00 PM) Small: FolkMADS English/Contra
Mon, Aug 10 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Aug 10 (6:30 PM) Large: Rich's Plus Club
Mon, Aug 10 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Aug 11 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Aug 11 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Aug 12 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Aug 12 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Aug 13 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Aug 13 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Aug 14 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, Aug 15 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Aug 15 (5:00 PM) Small: FolkMADS Contra
Mon, Aug 17 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Aug 17 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Aug 18 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Aug 18 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Aug 19 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Aug 19 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Aug 20 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Aug 20 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Aug 21 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Fri, Aug 21 (7:00 PM) Strictly Swing New Mexico
Sat, Aug 22 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Aug 22 (7:00 PM) Both: ASD
Mon, Aug 24 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Aug 24 (6:30 PM) Large: Rich's Plus Club
Mon, Aug 24 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Aug 25 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Aug 25 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Aug 26 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Aug 26 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Aug 27 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Aug 27 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Aug 28 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, Aug 29 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Aug 31 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Aug 31 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch

PHP iCalendar 1.0


To report issues with this website, contact