Schedule

Map

Clubs

Getting Started

Email List Subscribe

     
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Large: Ri...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  4:00 Travis Wri...
  6:00 Small: Str...
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:30 Small: Fol...
  5:30 Both: USA ...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  7:00 Large: Mar...
  4:00 ASD Dance
  6:30 Large: Ri...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  7:00 Strictly S...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  5:00 Small: Fol...
  5:30 Both: USA ...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  7:00 Both: ASD ...
  5:15 5:15 PM Sm...
  6:30 Large: Ri...
  6:30 Small: Wi...
  5:30 Small: Wi...
  6:00 Large: C...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: Cl...
  6:00 Large: Ric...
  6:30 Small: AWK
  6:30 Large: Du...
  9:15 9:15 AM Sm...
  7:00 BOTH: ASD

[Previous Day] Wednesday, March 7 [Next Day]
February 2012
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829123

Jump to






 ASDC Scheduling Calendar
 Go to Today
Go to This Week
Go to This Month
Go to This Year
Printer Friendly
Preferences
Subscribe | Download
April 2012
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345


This Month's Events
Thu, Mar 1 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Mar 1 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Mar 2 (4:00 PM) Travis Wright Practice
Fri, Mar 2 (6:00 PM) Small: Strictly Swing New Mexico
Fri, Mar 2 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, Mar 3 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Mar 3 (5:30 PM) Small: FolkMADS Contra
Sun, Mar 4 (5:30 PM) Both: USA Dance
Mon, Mar 5 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Mar 5 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 6 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 6 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Mar 7 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Mar 7 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Mar 8 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Mar 8 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Mar 9 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, Mar 10 (7:00 PM) Large: Marshall Flippo Dance
Sun, Mar 11 (4:00 PM) ASD Dance
Mon, Mar 12 (6:30 PM) Large: Rich's Plus Club
Mon, Mar 12 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 13 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 13 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Mar 14 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Mar 14 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Mar 15 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Mar 15 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Mar 16 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Fri, Mar 16 (7:00 PM) Strictly Swing New Mexico
Sat, Mar 17 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Mar 17 (5:00 PM) Small: FolkMADS Contra
Sun, Mar 18 (5:30 PM) Both: USA Dance
Mon, Mar 19 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Mar 19 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 20 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 20 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Mar 21 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Mar 21 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Mar 22 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Mar 22 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Mar 23 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, Mar 24 (7:00 PM) Both: ASD Dance
Mon, Mar 26 (5:15 PM) 5:15 PM Small: Aerobic Dance
Mon, Mar 26 (6:30 PM) Large: Rich's Plus Club
Mon, Mar 26 (6:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 27 (5:30 PM) Small: Wilde Bunch
Tue, Mar 27 (6:00 PM) Large: Crazy 8's
Wed, Mar 28 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard's Rowdies
Wed, Mar 28 (6:30 PM) Small: Class Round Up
Thu, Mar 29 (6:00 PM) Large: Richard Lane
Thu, Mar 29 (6:30 PM) Small: AWK
Fri, Mar 30 (6:30 PM) Large: Duke City Singles
Sat, Mar 31 (9:15 AM) 9:15 AM Small: Aerobic Dance
Sat, Mar 31 (7:00 PM) BOTH: ASD

PHP iCalendar 1.0


To report issues with this website, contact